Contact us

Agenda Retail helps suppliers and retailers in getting the most out of their investments in retail. Contact us to talk about how we can take your business to the next level.

Fredrik Häggblom

CEO & Head of Tactics
Mob +46 (0) 733 33 55 46
fredrik@agendaretail.com

Mikael Roström

Head of Strategy
Mob +46 (0) 733 33 55 49
mikael@agendaretail.com

Max Stjernfelt

Head of Sales
Mob +46 (0) 708 46 29 59
max@agendaretail.com

Christel Andersson

Retail Management Consultant
Mob +46 (0) 736 19 72 79
christel@agendaretail.com

Per Thorell

Senior Consultant
Mob +46 (0) 733 33 55 48
per@agendaretail.com

Helena Berglund

Marketing Coordinator
Mob +46 (0) 722 50 99 71
helena@agendaretail.com

Johanna Nikonoff

Project Manager
Mob +46 (0) 705 31 41 72
johanna@agendaretail.com

Pontus Syvertsen

Project Assistant
Mob +46 (0) 707 29 80 68
pontus@agendaretail.com

Robin Soderman

Sales Trainer
Mob +46 (0) 704 24 42 00
robin@agendaretail.com

David Johansson

Sales Trainer
Mob +46 (0) 705 16 31 47
david@agendaretail.com

Håkan Karlsson

Senior Consultant
Mob +46 (0) 73 389 2024
hakan@agendaretail.com

Address:

Lästmakargatan 21
111 44 Stockholm
+46 8 410 115 90